“You and I We're movie-rich, We're reflected in the window, The dark night's black mirror glass...”This Train is My Life
 
Marillion Official Facebook Marillion Official YouTube Channel Marillion Official Instagram Marillion Official Periscope Marillion Official 	Twitter Marillion Online Account

2017

 H Natural 2017

 Tuesday 12 December 2017

 Ei Rhede, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Thursday 14 December 2017

 Barbarossahöhle Kyffhäuserland, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Saturday 16 December 2017

 Kruisheren Kapel Uden, Netherlands

 TICKETS: SOLD OUT !

 Tuesday 19 December 2017

 St John The Evangelist Church Oxford, UK

 TICKETS: SOLD OUT !

2018

 Marillion Live 2018

 Saturday 3 February 2018

 Cruise To The Edge 2018 Tampa, FL, USA

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Friday 9 February 2018

 The Plaza Live (ALL AGES SHOW) Orlando, FL, USA

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Saturday 10 February 2018

 Variety Playhouse (ALL AGES SHOW) Atlanta, GA, USA

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Monday 12 February 2018

 Carolina Theatre (ALL AGES SHOW) Durham, NC, USA

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Tuesday 13 February 2018

 Palace Theatre (ALL AGES SHOW) Greensburg, PA, USA

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Thursday 15 February 2018

 Town Ballroom (ALL AGES SHOW) Buffalo, NY, USA

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Friday 16 February 2018

 Royal Oak Music Theatre (ALL AGES SHOW) Royal Oak, MI, USA

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Sunday 18 February 2018

 20 Monroe Live (ALL AGES SHOW) Grand Rapids, MI, USA

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Monday 19 February 2018

 The Arcada Theatre (ALL AGES SHOW) St Charles, IL, USA

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Wednesday 21 February 2018

 Granada Theater (14+ SHOW) Dallas, TX, USA

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Wednesday 11 April 2018

 The Sage Gateshead, UK

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Friday 13 April 2018

 Corn Exchange Cambridge, UK

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Saturday 14 April 2018

 Symphony Hall Birmingham, UK

 TICKETS: SOLD OUT

 Monday 16 April 2018

 The Dome Brighton, UK

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Tuesday 17 April 2018

 Colston Hall Bristol, UK

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Thursday 19 April 2018

 The Hexagon Reading, UK

 TICKETS: SOLD OUT

 Friday 20 April 2018

 Philharmonic Hall Liverpool, UK

 TICKETS: SOLD OUT

 Tuesday 26 June 2018

 Muziekgebouw Eindhoven, Netherlands

 TICKETS: SOLD OUT

 Wednesday 27 June 2018

 Philharmonium Haarlem, Netherlands

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Friday 29 June 2018

 Oosterpoort Groningen, Netherlands

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Saturday 30 June 2018

 Muziekcentrum Enschede, Netherlands

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Saturday 4 August 2018

 Rock Au Chateau Château de Villersexel, Haute-Saone, France

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Friday 23 November 2018

 Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Sunday 25 November 2018

 Colosseum Essen, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Wednesday 28 November 2018

 Admiralspalast Berlin, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Thursday 29 November 2018

 Alte Oper Erfurt, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Saturday 1 December 2018

 Muscial Theater Bremen, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Sunday 2 December 2018

 Mehr Theater Hamburg, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Tuesday 4 December 2018

 Hegel Saal Stuttgart, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Wednesday 5 December 2018

 Gasometer Vienna, Austria

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Friday 7 December 2018

 Negra Music Club Budapest, Hungary

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Saturday 8 December 2018

 Sono Centre Brno, Czech Republic

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Steve Rothery Band 2018

 Sunday 4 March 2018

 Progdreams VII, De Boerderij Zoetermeer, Netherlands

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Monday 5 March 2018

 Teatermuseet i Hofteatret Copenhagen, Denmark

 TICKETS: SOLD OUT

 Tuesday 6 March 2018

 Teatermuseet i Hofteatret Copenhagen, Denmark

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Wednesday 7 March 2018

 Knust Hamburg, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Thursday 8 March 2018

 Rosenhof Osnabrück, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Friday 9 March 2018

 Piano Dortmund, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Saturday 10 March 2018

 Colos-Saal Aschaffenburg, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Tuesday 13 March 2018

 Teatro Dal Verme Milan, Italy

 TICKETS: ON SALE SOON

 Saturday 12 May 2018

 Trinity III, Assembly Hall Islington, London, UK

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Sunday 13 May 2018

 Band On The Wall Manchester, UK

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Monday 14 May 2018

 Oran Mor Glasgow, UK

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

SETLIST ARCHIVE

For our archives of Marillion shows and setlists please click here.

TOUR DOWNLOADS

Downloads of Marillion live shows are available from the Racket Store. Brought to you direct from the live mixing desk, generally we offer the entire show from start to finish as it happened! See below to view whats currently available.

MARILLION TOUR INFORMATION

As with any ticketed event, please ensure to successfully book tickets before making any travel plans. We regret that we are not able to provide travel advice or directions to any venues. Venue website are provided when available to assist with additional information.

Tour dates are only considered confirmed when they appear on this website - we cannot verify claims or announcements stated on other websites. While we are always working on more shows, we will not announce potential dates until we have confirmed them directly. Any available details will be posted here only when available.